Found On The Internet: Community on Beetlejuice.

Okay.  I want to make a post about my impressions of Season 3 so far.  I want to talk about how it’s just as good as the previous seasons, for the most part.  How each season has taken 3 episodes to set the stage, and then have the 4th episode shine brightly.  I want to talk about how this season’s Hallowe’en episode was a big disappointment, especially since the funniest line (“Teach me to read!”) was in the trailer.  I want to burst into “Kiss from a Rose” and fix some air conditioners with Black Hitler and an Astronaut making Panninis.

But I’m only on my lunch break, and I just saw this posted on Reddit, and I can’t help but share it.  So all those other thoughts will have to wait.

Watch the window as Beetlejuice’s 3rd mention on the show takes place.

I love this show. Please don’t cancel it NBC. Hell, aside from Parks and Rec, it’s the only show on TV I’m watching when it airs.

2 comments on “Found On The Internet: Community on Beetlejuice.

  1. This year's Halloween episode was a bit of a let down… I'm having trouble recalling it, so that's not a good sign.

    Of course, I may have missed it due to my town being leveled by Storm Alfred…

Leave a Reply

