Community

Season 3 of NBC’s Community starts Sept. 22/11.


I’m ridiculously excited to be able to watch more of the crazy antics of Greendale Community College.  The show has done nothing but get better and better as it has continued.  It is easily the funniest show on TV at the moment.

Here’s a sneak peek of what Sept. 22 might have in store for us:


John Goodman is a fan-fucking-tastic addition to the cast.  I have a feeling he’ll really tie the show together.

Seems to me the cast and crew will be having as much fun as ever this year.  I’m incredibly interested to see where they go with the show this year.  They’ve done so much, and yet, I’m sure there’s still so much more they can do.

Also… Here’s a picture I found of the show’s characters if they were Marvel’s Avengers. It was drawn by Chris Schweizer, and posted at his blog.

PIERCE SMASH!

2 comments on “Community

  1. Heh heh heh. Now I've found your blog!!!

    Muah ah ha ha ha!!!

    So, yeah. Lol.

    In the ultimate anticlimactic fashion, I don't have time to do my first visit justice (damn work. I worked til 8:30 tonight. Probably will tomorrow too) But in the immortal words of Arnold Schwarzenegger… “I'll come back again when I have more time”

  2. [West] Diabolical. [/West]

    It's almost as if I left a link to it on your blog, thinking you might come here.

    As it stands, though, I'm still kinda dusting the place off. Still not sure if I'll be able to post as much as I'd like, but it's been coming along.

Leave a Reply

