I want.

I know, it being this close to Christmas, it’s a terrible thing to start saying “I want this”, “I want that”, etc…  but I just found out that they’re finally selling these:

BY THE POWER OF GREYSKULL!

They’re new toys made in a similar design to the old ones, but made larger, with more articulation and detail.  I had heard about them quite a few months ago, but they only started pre-selling them online about 2 weeks ago.  

Of course, with them only being in limited supply, and only available through an online store, for me to get one would cost me more than they’d actually be worth.  So I can’t see me getting one.  As a matter of fact, I shouldn’t really even be writing about it.  But the only other thing on my mind at the moment is how much I think “Terminator 4” is going to suck, and how much the current season of “Heroes” actually does suck.
So yeah…  in summary… I’m a Fat Guy With Glasses.
Leave a Reply

