Token First Post

Under moderate levels of pressure from my wife, I have started a blog. For some reason she finds me funny, and likes to read stuff I’ve written when I’m not around. If you’re not her, and you’re reading this… I’m actually pretty surprised.

Anyway, this is pretty much going to be a spot where I bitch and moan about whatever the hell I feel like. Likely it will have to do with some form of media, such as video games, t.v., movies, pop culture, my life in general, or whatever.

I wonder if there’s any way that I can change this post creating screen to a blue background with white font. It would add a wicked Doogie Howser M.D. feel to the act of blogging, and make me feel much cooler about the whole thing.

EDIT: Apparently not. But I can change the look of the blog.

4 comments on “Token First Post

Leave a Reply

